Deleting and marking reports and messages
In Reports and Messages, tick rows (or the box at the top to select all), then Delete selected or Mark selected as read. Reports also have Delete all per tab.
"Delete all" in Reports deletes only the reports of the open tab, and asks first.
Deleting a message removes it only from your own box.
